Testimonials

WE WILL DEFINITELY USE YOUR SERVICE AGAIN

Thank you for helping us rent the offices available in our space. Because of Lookingforspace.com, we were able to rent all three offices to one subtenant. We will definitely use your service again in the future.

Regards,

Lesley Mardon

- Lesley Mardon | Marrinan & Mazzola Mardon, P.C. | 26 Broadway, New York, NY

05-31-2017

"NOT A TYPICAL WEBSITE"

I cannot thank you enough for your efforts. LookingForSpace.com is not a typical website. I got your personal help to tweak our ad - and it really made a difference. Thanks again.

- Joseph Aronauer | Aronauer & Yudell, LLP

11-01-2016

WE HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE

We had a great experience using your website to rent three offices and secretarial bays in our Los Angeles law firm suite. We would be happy to recommend your service to anyone in LA seeking to rent office space. Thanks again for your assistance.

- Sandra Luther | Dummit Buckholz & Trapp

10-20-2016

SECOND SUCCESS STORY FOR CHICAGO LAW FIRM USING LOOKINGFORSPACE.COM

I’ve used LookingForSpace.com on two occasions to sublease offices and workstations in our suite. I’ve met with success both times. The site is user-friendly. The cost is very competitive as listings for law firm/business firm space in Chicago goes. The traffic the site yielded met my expectation. There are more established businesses looking for space through the internet these days and finally we have a company with a good product to meet the demand for this service. I would not hesitate to use Lookingforspace.com again.

- Jeannette Scalise | O'Leary Law Firm, LLC

07-19-2016
The Loop Newly Built out offices and work stations 20 North Clark
20 North Clark Street

Shared Law Office

1 - 3 Offices For Rent

3 OFFICES RENTED IN LAW OFFICE SPACE

Dear Neal--Thanks so much --with your help we have filled the offices and you can take us off the website but hold on to the pictures etc. for the future...Again thanks so much for your help. Regards. Mark Landau, Esq.

- Kaplan Landau LLP

05-12-2016
Grand Central 1-3 Offices In Recently Renovated Commercial Litigation Firm | Great Light
1065 Avenue of the Americas

Shared Law Office

1 - 3 Offices For Rent

4 OFFICES RENTED IN CHICAGO LAW FIRM

We have, in fact, rented 4 offices and have had more traffic from the site...thank you so much for all the referrals due to the ad!

- Diane Huntley | Sanchez Daniels & Hoffman LLP

05-09-2016
The Loop 4-5 Offices In A Row For Sublease In Established Chicago Law Firm - 3 Blocks From Courts
333 W Wacker Drive

Shared Law Office

5 Offices For Rent

ALL RENTED IN 2 MONTHS OF ADVERTISING

Thanks for your site's help in getting our space rented. Happy Holidays!

- Richard Freiman | Richard Freiman & Associates, PLLC

12-21-2015
Penn Plaza / Garment Penn Station - Brand New Law Office Suite Sublet - Beautiful Shared Office Space
370 Seventh Avenue

Shared Law Office

1 - 2 Offices For Rent

L.A. LAW FIRM RENTS 3 OFFICES IN ONE MONTH OF ADVERTISING

"We have successfully leased our available office space.

We will have more vacancies next year so I will be in touch then.

Thank you for your great service."

- Sandra Luther | Dummit, Buchholz & Trapp

12-01-2015
Brentwood 1 - 3 Large Offices For Sublease In Brentwood Law Firm
11755 Wilshire Blvd.

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

3 OFFICES RENTED IN MADISON AVENUE LAW FIRM

"I've been able to rent out all available offices in my suite at 415 Madison Avenue...I'd like you to know that all of the offices rented out were rented via inquiries through your service and thank you for your courtesy and help in getting the ads and photos up on your site."

- Matthew Kesten | Kantor Davidoff | 415 Madison Ave | New York, NY 10017

11-23-2015
Grand Central 415 Madison Ave - Large Corner Partner Office In Law Firm Suite With Furniture, Phones & Internet Included
415 Madison Avenue

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

SUCCESS ON FIFTH AVENUE

I just rented out the office. Thank you for your assistance...Mark Stumer

- Mark B Stumer & Associates, PC

11-18-2015
Grand Central Shared Law Office Space on Fifth Avenue near Empire State Building
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

A RETURNING SATISFIED ADVERTISER RENTS AGAIN!

"Thanks to your site we have once again rented out the space. $3500 for the office and workstation..."

Best
Andrew

- Andrew Kirwin, Esq. | SE Azriliant, P.C. | 501 5th Ave | New York NY 10017

11-16-2015
Grand Central Large, Bright Partner Size Office In Fabulous Brand New Full Floor Legal Suite 2 Minutes From Grand Central
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

INVALUABLE IN RENTING MULTIPLE OFFICES

Lookingforspace.com was invaluable in renting multiple offices within our suite. Our advertisement always looked professional and garnered numerous calls and emails each month. The price cannot be beat. I would highly recommend lookingforspace.com as a high value resource in renting out office space in New York City.

- Sharon Bruck | Kaiser Saurborn & Mair, PC | 111 Broadway | NYC

10-26-2015
World Trade Center Rent 1 NYC Office and 1 Workstation In Shared Downtown Law Office
111 Broadway

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

4 OFFICES RENTED IN 2 MONTHS - THANK YOU SO MUCH!

We immediately had a good volume of qualified leads as a result of placing an ad on your site. I was very pleased with the amount of attention our ad received in the legal community and the ultimate result which was renting all 4 of our offices in just under 2 months. I would recommend your service to small and mid size law firms looking for other attorneys to sublease their space. If we ever have a vacant office again, we'll be back. Thanks again.

- Tibby Blum | Blum + McCann

10-23-2015
Grand Central Very Large Windowed Office + Cube In Full Floor Shared Legal Office Space Proximate To Grand Central Station
271 Madison Avenue

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

A SUCCESS STORY FINDING NEW SPACE

"Our firm needed to locate space in a very particular geographical area with very specific space requirements. We reached out to Neal Lerner at LookingForSpace.com and let him know time was of the essence.

Neal located the ideal space for us and worked tirelessly to shepherd the deal to completion in a very tight time frame. Neal was extremely responsive and made sure that all of the deal terms we needed were incorporated - and he helped us get excellent space at a very fair price.

Thank you Neal and LookingForSpace.com"





- Peter Venaglia | Schaeffer Venaglia Handler + Fitzsimmons, LLP | 1001 Avenue of the Americas | (212) 508-9319

10-09-2015

THE BEST THING TO HIT THE LEGAL RENTAL MARKET...

"Looking For Space is the best thing to hit the legal rental market since virtual offices and remote access by computer! The site is efficient, accurate and produces lots of interest, usually culminating in a rental beneficial to the landlord and the tenant. Plus, the staff is very helpful. I highly recommend Looking For Space to both landlords and tenants alike."

- David Scheichet | Scheichet & Davis P.C. | 767 Third Avenue

10-06-2015
Grand Central COMPETITIVE PRICING ON 3RD AVE & 48TH ST. TOWER FLOOR | 1 OFFICE IN SHARED LEGAL SPACE
767 Third Avenue

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

RENTED IN JUST 3 WEEKS (AGAIN!)

"The office we have posted on your site has been rented. This is the second subtenant we have gotten through your site. You can be sure when we have an open office you will be our first stop."


- Moshe Katlowitz

10-01-2015
Grand Central 11 X 12 Office With Optional Workstation In Shared Legal Space Proximate To Grand Central ($2000)
270 Madison Avenue

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

THANKS TO LOOKINGFORSPACE WE LEASED OUR OFFICE.

Thank you for your service.

- David Rudolph | KBR20 North

08-12-2015
The Loop 2 ADJACENT MEDIUM SIZED OFFICES FOR SUBLEASE IN SHARED LAW OFFICE SPACE AT 20 N. CLARK STREET
20 N. Clark St.

Shared Law Office

1 - 2 Offices For Rent

WE RENTED 7 OFFICES WITH YOUR SERVICE

We were very happy with your service. Over several months we got a lot of calls and had a very good experience with your website. We rented a total of 7 offices in our suite - and the tenants we got through LookingForSpace.com are really very nice. Thanks again!

- Gabriel Kaszowitz | Feder & Kasovitz | 845 Third Avenue

07-07-2015
Plaza District Third Ave, Low 50's | 1-4 OFFICES WITH SHARED AMENITIES IN 12-ATTORNEY (GENERAL PRACTICE) LAW FIRM
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 - 4 Offices For Rent

2 NYC OFFICES WITH CENTRAL PARK VIEWS RENTED IN 1 MONTH!

Both offices rented in one month - Very good traffic flow from website with many qualified inquiries. Thanks.

- Debra Calhoun | Hiller, P.C.

06-29-2015
Plaza District Dynamic Boutique Law Firm - With Central Park Views
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 - 2 Offices For Rent

A NEW JERSEY SUCCESS STORY

We just rented the space! Thank you!!

- Steven Madonna | Law Offices of Steven J. Madonna PC | 17 Watchung Avenue

06-19-2015
Somerset County 1 Office For Rent In Shared Law Office Space in Chatham NJ Near Short Hills Mall
New Jersey

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

SHARED LEGAL OFFICE SUBLEASED IN LESS THAN ONE MONTH

Dear Lookingforspace.com, Thank you very much for your expert help! I succeeded in getting a new tenant for the offices... through the listing on your website.

- Stanley Shapiro | LawOfffices Realty Co. | 225 Broadway

06-11-2015
0 Workstations For Rent

MERCHANT BANK RELOCATES 10 SEATS IN 3 DAYS

Our Merchant Bank had an urgent need to relocate 8 employees in Manhattan. We contacted LookingForSpace.com to go through their inventory of available offices, and relied on their help and advice. 1 week later we moved in to the most perfect space we could have imagined. Thank you for making the effort to understand what we needed, and for your help in getting a great transaction executed so quickly.

- Brian Griffith | M-III Partners, LLC | 3 Columbus Circle - 15th Fl.

05-01-2015

RENTED 3 OFFICES IN OUR TOWER FLOOR AT 767 THIRD

"Looking for Space.com proved to an invaluable resource for renting three of the offices in my suite...the service is very reasonably priced and very effective. I highly recommend Looking for Space.com to anyone "looking for space" or anyone seeking to advertise space for rent...Your site is truly fantastic!"

- Jordan Barness | Barness & Barness LLP | 767 Third Ave - 36th Fl.

04-18-2015
Grand Central LARGE OFFICE IN SHARED LEGAL OFFICE SPACE  - 36TH FLOOR - BELOW MARKET RENT:  $2,150
767 Third Avenue

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

A TERRIFIC WEBSITE!

I want to thank you for your terrific website. It allows a prospective tenant to see numerous pictures of the space. This is very important since the prospective tenant has a much better idea if the space is for him. Print media simply cannot match this feature. You were very helpful in our dealings. And best of all: we got a terrific tenant. Thanks again.

- Joseph Aronauer, Esq. | Aronauer, Re & Yudell, LLP

03-15-2015
Grand Central Shared Legal Office Space for Lease - One Grand Central Place
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

SPACE RENTED

Great Job - Thanks

- Vincent Imbesi | Imbesi Law PC | 450 Seventh Avenue - 14th Fl.

03-01-2015
Penn Plaza / Garment 450 7th AVENUE | Brand New Space | 1-5 Offices In Law Firm With Possible Referrals
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 - 5 Offices For Rent

RENTED AFTER 2 MONTHS OF ADVERTISING

We got a tenant from your site

- Joseph Aronauer | Aronauer, Re & Yudell, LLP | 60 East 42nd Street

02-01-2015
Grand Central Shared Legal Office Space for Lease - One Grand Central Place
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE.

I am writing to thank you for the excellent service that LookingForSpace.com provided to our firm while we were looking for subtenants for our midtown Manhattan office. . You were able to place an ad within hours of our request, even though we had no picture available. You were also able to alter our ad almost immediately when our needs changed. We had many responses and succeeded in renting out two offices simultaneously. I would highly recommend your website to any firm looking to sublease space.

- Ron Solow | Schwartz and Perry LLP | 295 Madison Ave - 26th Fl.

01-20-2015
Grand Central Office Space in Midtown Prestige Location
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 - 2 Offices For Rent

A WARM RECOMMENDATION FROM A TENANT

"I am overdue in thanking you for the invaluable assistance that you provided to us in our search for new space. Engel & Davis, LLP will be moving into beautiful new offices that we found in a posting offered by LookingForSpace.com. A transition that we approached with a large measure of dread became all smooth-sailing, thanks to your professional, straightforward and well-informed advice, your accessibility and your attentiveness. We felt tremendously well served by you. Diana and Mark join me in sending you warm and heartfelt thanks. With all best wishes John P. Engel

- John P. Engel | Engel & Davis, LLP | 1700 Broadway - 41st Fl.

12-01-2014

THANK YOU

"Thank you for all your help subletting my office space. I was able to rent the office...Thanks again it was a pleasure working with you"

- Jack Schwartz | Jack Schwartz & Associates, PLLC | 245 Fifth Avenue

11-01-2014
Flatiron 245 Fifth Ave | NYC Lawyer's Office and Workstation In Gramercy Park Shared Law Office Suite
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

RENTED IN 2 WEEKS!

"I am happy to say that my offices are now fully rented. Thank you for all your help."

- Guy Halperin | The Halperin Law Firm, PLLC | 27 East 21st Street - 9th Fl.

10-01-2014
Gramercy Park 27 East 21st St. | 1 Office In Professionally Designed Flatiron Loft Office
27 East 21st Street

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

THANKS TO YOUR SERVICE...

"Thanks to your service, we found a renter! I can’t believe it went so quickly. Thank you so much for all of the help you provided to us to get the ad up and running in such a timely manner."

- Maureen Vantrease | Perlman & Perlman LLP | 41 Madison Avenue

09-01-2014
Flatiron 1 Office + Cube - Fabulous Views On 40th Floor - In Shared Legal Office Space On Madison Square Park
41 Madison Avenue

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

PARTNER'S OFFICE RENTED IN 2 WEEKS

It worked great - we rented both offices - you do great work!

- Steve Harris | Harris Law | 110 East 59th Street - Suite 3200

08-11-2014
Plaza District 110 East 59th St | 1-2 Windowed Offices In Shared Law Office | High End - Brand New Space
110 East 59th Street

Shared Law Office

1 - 2 Offices For Rent

THANKS SO MUCH...

Thanks so much for your help in getting the space rented.  The new tenant found our space via your site and we are very happy with the result.  We would not hesitate to use your services again

- Nancy A. DeGisi | Kraemer Burns, P.A. | 675 Morris Ave.

08-08-2014
Morris County 675 Morris Ave | Shared Law Office Space
New Jersey

Shared Law Office

1 - 3 Offices For Rent

IN LESS THAN 1 MONTH OF ADVERTISING...

"...we have successfully secured sub-lease tenants for our space. Thank you for your assistance."

- Valerie Brodie | Boost Payment Solutions | 767 Third Ave.

08-01-2014
Grand Central 767 Third Ave | 2 Offices and 1 Workstation For Sublease In Brand New Upscale Shared Office Space
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 - 2 Offices For Rent

PARTNER'S OFFICE RENTED IN 2 WEEKS

See their previous 2 success stories below.. this is #3

- Jeffrey Nemerov | Segan Nemerov & Singer, P.C. | 112 Madison Ave - 6th Fl.

08-01-2014
Gramercy Park $1025 Per Month Interior Office - Midtown Shared Law Office Space In Very Congenial Firm
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

8 OFFICES RENTED LONG TERM, AFTER 4 MONTHS OF ADVERTISING

"Given the large amount of space we had available, I was initially reluctant to rely on a website for help. After meeting with Neal and discussing our needs, however, I quickly realized that I was not merely relying on a website in dealing with LookingForSpace.com. Rather, by listing our space on this website, I was working with a real estate professional with years of experience who truly cares about helping people solve their space needs. Neal is never more than a phone call away and he remained committed to helping us throughout the entirety of the process. I would highly recommend Neal and the LookingForSpace.com website to parties on both sides of a transaction because he is a dedicated professional with a proven track record of delivering results."

- Paul Paradis | Paradis Law Group | 570 Seventh Ave.

08-01-2014
Times Square 200 West 41st St (570 7th Av) | 2 Furnished Lawyer's Offices With 2 Large Included Conference Rooms | Sleek Office Space | Bright Times Square Views
200 West 41st Street

Shared Law Office

2 Offices For Rent

MIDTOWN BOUTIQUE REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT FIRM FINDS LEGAL SUBTENANT

After listing our office sublease with a couple of other online services and attracting little interest, we decided to list with lookingforspace.com and received multiple calls with serious expressions of interest.  Within 45 days after first listing the space on lookingforspace.com, we had executed a sublease and our new subtenant had taken occupancy.  We found the website to be very easy to use and the company to be very helpful and knowledgable about the office market.  We would not hesitate to use lookingforspace.com again.

- Scott Pollack | Glimcher Capital Group | 220 East 42nd Street

07-15-2014
Grand Central 220 East 42nd Street | Individual Office Available for Sublease | $2,250 - Grand Central
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

VERY RELIABLE!

Our firm has used LookingForSpace.com on several occasions and each time we have successfully found reliable sub-tenants in a prompt, efficient manner.  LookingForSpace.com has become our go-to site to quickly find the right tenants.

- Craig F. Cohen, Esq. | McCue Sussmane & Zapfel, PC | 521 5th Avenue - 32nd Fl.

05-05-2014
Grand Central  Office Rental With Association / Litigation Overflow Available | 5th Ave + 42 nd St
500 Fifth Avenue

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

RENTED IN 1 MONTH

Thanks for all your help & expertise.  Great Service!!!

- Susan Teichman | Hoberman, Goldstein & Lesser CPAs, P.C. | 226 West 26th Street

04-01-2014
Penn Plaza / Garment 226 West 26th St | 1 Office In Chelsea CPA Firm | Possible Referrals
Manhattan

Shared CPA Office

1 Office For Rent

3 OFFICES IN 10 WEEKS...

Thanks for such a smooth job!

- Rohan Hope | Levi Lubarsky & Feigenbaum LLP | 1185 Avenue of the Americas

03-01-2014
Grand Central 1185 6th Ave | 1 - 2 Windowed Offices + 1 Interior Office - Immediately Off Reception + Conference Rm
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 - 3 Offices For Rent

YOU DID IT AGAIN

You did it again...this time in 9 Days.  Thank you so much

[Note From LFS: This listing was posted on February 4th and both offices were rented by a small law firm on February 13th.  The listing was opened 259 times in that period.  We don't expect lightning fast results like that in every case, but when listings are priced will and in appealing locations, they tend to rent quickly.  This is the third time we have posted a Success Story for this firm.  2 of the listings were rented in the first month.]

- Jeffrey Nemerov | Segan Nemerov & Singer, P.C. | 112 Madison Ave - 6th Fl.

02-27-2014
Gramercy Park $1025 Per Month Interior Office - Midtown Shared Law Office Space In Very Congenial Firm
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

3 OFFICES + 1 WORKSTATION RENTED TO A SMALL LAW FIRM

We have leased all our available space...Thanks so much for your help in getting the space rented.

- Madeleine Morreale | Barrett Asset Management, LLC | 90 Park Avenue - 34th Fl.

01-20-2014
Grand Central 90 Park Avenue | 3 Offices On Brand New Tower Floor In Shared Space With Established Wealth Management Firm
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 - 3 Offices For Rent

YOU'RE THE BEST

Thanks to you I rented the space.  You're the best.  I'll be back to you if I have a vacant space.  Thank you for your kindness and great professionalism.

- Jordan Barness | Barness & Barness LLP | 767 Third Ave - 36th Fl.

01-09-2014
Grand Central LARGE OFFICE IN SHARED LEGAL OFFICE SPACE  - 36TH FLOOR - BELOW MARKET RENT:  $2,150
767 Third Avenue

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

2720 SQ FT LEASE ASSIGNMENT SUCCESS IN 6 WEEKS

Dear LookingForSpace:  Thank you so much for your successful efforts in marketing our space and negotiating a lease assignment for us.  Before we found LookingForSpace.com, we spent months trying to market vacant space we no longer needed.  Your extremely professional efforts have paid off for us when you located a tenant and negotiated an assignment of our leasehold - all in less than 6 weeks.  We thank you very much and we are very pleased to attach your commission check to this letter, as you really deserve it for your attention to detail and the high level of professionalism and excellent negotiation tactics you showed throughout the process.  We could not have done it without you and we wish you luck with your efficient business model.

Sincerely yours,

- Orly + Yair Cohen | Y Cohen | 122 East 42nd Street

01-07-2014
Grand Central 122 East 42nd St | Grand Central | 1-5 Offices (or 2,720 sq ft) | Perfect For Small NYC Law Firm
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 - 5 Offices For Rent

8 OFFICES RENTED TO A LAW FIRM

This space was advertised by a 2-floor law firm for 4 months.  They had a good flow of inquiries and inspections, but were waiting for just the right tenant who would take all of the available offices at one time.  Their patience paid off, and in December they executed a sublease for the entire suite of 8 offices.

- Paul Paradis | Paradis Law Group, PLLC | 570 Seventh Avenue

12-18-2013
Grand Central 825 Third Avenue - 8 Office Suite In High End Law Office Space | Perfect For Small NYC Law Firm
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

9 Offices For Rent

TWO PARTNER + TWO ASSOCIATE OFFICES RENTED IN 5 WEEKS

I am pleased to let you know that we signed an agreement with somebody for the entire "suite-within-a-suite" space today...Thanks for all your help and patience.

-

11-15-2013
Columbus Circle Times Sq - Columbus Circle | Private 4 Office Suite In Brand New Law Office Space | Great Views + Light
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

4 Offices For Rent

A SECOND SUCCESS FOR A MANHATTAN CPA FIRM

- Steven Shipsey | Arthur Yorkes & Company, LLP | 520 8th Avenue - 18th Fl.

11-11-2013
Penn Plaza / Garment 520 8th Ave | Share Office Space With Manhattan CPA Firm
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

2 Offices For Rent

DOWNTOWN LAW OFFICE RENTED AFTER SEVERAL IMMEDIATE RESPONSES

- Keisha Hickson | Mark Beigelman, P.C. | 100 Wall Street - 23rd Fl.

10-21-2013
Financial District Beautiful Shared Downtown Law Office Space With 1 Office For Sublease - Wall & Water
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

5 OFFICES RENTED IN CHELSEA CPA FIRM

Thank you for your help in renting out our available offices...We don't have any more space and that is a good thing....I will certainly be glad to refer anyone that is in need in the future....It has been a pleasure working with you and I will not hesitate to call you again if the need arises.

- Susan Teichman | Hoberman, Goldstein & Lesser CPAs, P.C. | 226 West 26th Street

10-11-2013
Penn Plaza / Garment 226 West 26th St | 1 Office In Chelsea CPA Firm | Possible Referrals
Manhattan

Shared CPA Office

1 Office For Rent

AWESOME RESULTS

We have found a tenant for our office space...The new tenant found our space via your site and we are very happy with the results.  Thank you.

- Craig F. Cohen, Esq. | McCue Sussmane & Zapfel, PC | 521 5th Avenue - 32nd Fl.

10-07-2013
Grand Central  Office Rental With Association / Litigation Overflow Available | 5th Ave + 42 nd St
500 Fifth Avenue

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

GREAT EXPERIENCE

I had a great experience using LookingForSpace.com to find a subtenant in our office.  The owner was very professional and helpful, and we found a quality tenant within a month.  I recommend to anyone looking to sublet their space that they should consider using LookingForSpace.com Regards

- David Leffler | Leffler Marcus & McCaffrey LLC | 200 Madison Avenue - Suite 1901

10-05-2013
Gramercy Park 200 Madison Ave | 1 Office For Sublet In Business Transaction & Litigation Firm
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

IMMEDIATELY IMPRESSED

...I was immediately impressed when I received a response within only a couple of hours of even posting the ad, plus many others throughout the month.  Definitely worth every penny!  Thanks

- Julie Lisuzzo | Task Real Estate | 120 East 61st St.

10-01-2013
Plaza District 120 East 61st St | Gorgeous Upper East Side Office Space
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

FOUR DOWN, ONE TO GO

We’ve rented out 4 of the available offices thanks to Looking for Space!

- Susan Teichman | Hoberman, Goldstein & Lesser CPAs, P.C. | 226 West 26th Street

09-27-2013
Penn Plaza / Garment 226 West 26th St | 1 Office In Chelsea CPA Firm | Possible Referrals
Manhattan

Shared CPA Office

1 Office For Rent

RENTED 5 OFFICES IN LESS THAN ONE MONTH

There is no place worth advertising other than Looking For Space when you have space to rent within a legal office in NYC.  When we recently relocated to a new larger space we rented all available offices in less than one month!  Thank you Neal.

- Jeanne Christensen | Imbesi Law PC | 450 Seventh Avenue - 14th Fl.

08-25-2013
Penn Plaza / Garment 450 7th AVENUE | Brand New Space | 1-5 Offices In Law Firm With Possible Referrals
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 - 5 Offices For Rent

GREAT SELLING TOOL

...the website presented some very good prospective tenants... The site was also helpful for prospective tenants to get an idea as to the look of the space, so it was a great selling tool. Thanks again!!!

- Kathryn A. McLaughlin, Esq | McLaughlin & Wilshinsky, P.C. | 276 Fifth Avenue - Suite 805

07-15-2013
Chelsea 276 Fifth Ave - Shared Law Office In Flatiron District
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

EXCELLENT RESULTS, MORE THAN REASONABLE COST

LookingForSpace.com is the best and easiest way to find compatible tenants looking to share space.  The cost was more than reasonable and the results excellent.

- David I. Scheichet | Scheichet & Davis, P.C. | 767 Third Avenue - 24th Fl.

06-06-2013
Grand Central COMPETITIVE PRICING ON 3RD AVE & 48TH ST. TOWER FLOOR | 1 OFFICE IN SHARED LEGAL SPACE
767 Third Avenue

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

1 OFFICE RENTED TO AN ATTORNEY

- Wayne Lopkin | Wayne M. Lopkin Attorney At Law | 52 Vanderbilt Avenue

05-13-2013
Grand Central NYC - 1 Partner Size Office - 52 Vanderbilt Ave -Next To Yale Club and Metro North
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

SUCCESSFULLY USED 3 SEPARATE TIMES

Our law firm has used this website to successfully rent office space 3 times - I highly recommend this to any small law firm seeking to rent space to other attorneys.

- Jeanne Christensen | Imbesi Law PC | 450 Seventh Avenue - 14th Fl.

04-25-2013
Penn Plaza / Garment 450 7th AVENUE | Brand New Space | 1-5 Offices In Law Firm With Possible Referrals
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 - 5 Offices For Rent

THANKS FOR YOUR HELP

Thanks to you and your site, we have licensed use of our extra space to a very nice small firm who found us on LookingForSpace.com after just 2 months of advertising.  Thank you again for your help.

- Judith Turkel | Turkel Forman LLP | 192 Lexington Avenue - Suite 1002

04-07-2013
Murray Hill 2 Offices In Fabulous Brand New Shared Law Office Space in Murray Hill
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 - 2 Offices For Rent

3 OFFICES RENTED - MIDTOWN NYC

Dear Neal: I cannot thank you enough for your assistance with renting out the offices in our space.  Your knowledge of the market was invaluable as we determined pricing, and your website lived up to all of our expectations. Our phones began ringing shortly after the advertisement was posted and we had a steady stream of potential renters until we completed renting the offices. Thank you again for your help!

- Andrew Kirwin | S & E Azriliant, P.C. | 501 Fifth Avenue

03-28-2013
Grand Central Large, Bright Partner Size Office In Fabulous Brand New Full Floor Legal Suite 2 Minutes From Grand Central
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

NEW JERSEY SUCCESS STORY

We found your concept extremely innovative and valuable and we had immediate success.  The process was painless and I want to congratulate you for doing a great job for us. Sincerely

- Arthur Yorkes | Arthur Yorkes & Company, LLP | 520 8th Avenue - 18th Fl.

03-10-2013
Times Square Large NYC Partner Office With River Views and Large Assoc. Office In CPA Firm Near Penn Station
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

2 Offices For Rent

CLASS-A PARTNER OFFICE RENTED IN 1 MONTH

I listed my office and before the first month expired, my office was rented.  LookingForSpace.com is a wonderful site.  I received many calls with regard to the ad and all those that contacted me told me how the pictures on the site were exactly what the office looked like when they came to see it.  The description was exactly accurate as well.  I will definitely use LookingForSpace.com in the future when needed and I would definitely recommend this site to anyone looking to rent space in their office.  Very professional.

- Phyllis Malgieri | Fischetti & Malgieri LLP | 747 Third Avenue - 20th Fl.

03-05-2013
Grand Central 747 Third Ave | Large Above Standard Office With Great Light In Shared Law Office Near Grand Central
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

GREAT, INEXPENSIVE ONLINE RESOURCE

LookingForSpace.com is a great, inexpensive online resource for companies looking to lease office space.  What especially sets them apart is the old-fashioned hands-on attention that their principal, Neal Lerner, provides to clients.  I enthusiastically recommend their services.

- David O. Klein | Klein Moynihan Turco LLP | 450 Seventh Avenue - 40th Fl.

03-03-2013
Times Square Three Newly Renovated Offices Available for Rent With Stunning Views in Brand New Law Office Near Penn Station
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

3 Offices For Rent

TERRIFIC JOB

I want to thank you for the terrific job you did in advertising our office space.  We had the good fortune of having a number of different interested parties look at the available space.  Thank you for your efforts on our behalf.

- Barbara Valente | Law Office Of Michael Freeman | 30 East 33rd Street

02-16-2013
Grand Central 4 Office Suite Within A Suite With 1 Large Partner Office And Shared Amenities In Murray Hill
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

4 Offices For Rent

LOS ANGELES 2 OFFICE SUCCESS

We used Looking For Space to sub-lease 2 offices in our suite.  It was a breeze to list our ad and all of the calls we received were qualified prospective tenants!  This is an extremely affordable and stream-lined method to handle sub-letting space.  I whole heartedly recommend the service!  Thanks Neal! Sincerely,

- Deborah Rose | Youngerman & McNutt LLP | 11150 West Olympic Blvd. Suite 900

02-08-2013
Downtown LA 1 - 3 Window Offices For Rent in West L.A. Law Firm + Workstation
Los Angeles

Shared Law Office

1 - 3 Offices For Rent

A 2 OFFICE SUCCESS

The leads we receive from LookingForSpace.com are highly qualified, and have resulted in a number of office rentals for Law Firm Suites.  LookingForSpace.com has become an important part of our marketing mix.

- Stephen Furnari | Law Firm Suites | 830 Third Avenue - 5th fl.

01-04-2013
Grand Central First 3 Months Half Price In Midtown Legal Suite
830 Third Avenue

Executive Office Suite

1 - 3 Offices For Rent

ENDING THE YEAR WITH A VERY NICE TESTIMONIAL

We used Looking for Space to rent 2 offices in our small suite.  The founder of the Company gave us a lot of personal attention and even personally came to view and photograph the offices and discuss market positioning.  The quality of the leads we received was very high and we felt that people were already quite knowledgeable about what we were offering before picking up the phone to contact us.  We rented the offices in a short period of time and we were quite selective in terms of the practice areas of attorneys we were looking for in the suite.  Overall, using Looking for Space was an excellent cost to benefit value and a very pleasant experience and we would heartily endorse the company and use it again if the need were to arise.

- Noah Klarish | Hutner Klarish | 1359 Broadway

12-12-2012
Penn Plaza / Garment Boutique Law Firm Near Penn Station Offers 1 Bright, Furnished Office For Sublease
1359 Broadway

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

SECOND SUCCESS FOR SEGAN NEMEROV SINGER

A year after their first successful use of our website, they try again - and rent a second office too.

- Segan Nemerov Singer | Segan Nemerov & Singer, P.C. | 112 Madison Ave - 6th Fl.

11-19-2012
Gramercy Park $1025 Per Month Interior Office - Midtown Shared Law Office Space In Very Congenial Firm
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

2 OFFICES AND 2 WORKSTATIONS RENTED IN 5TH AVE. LAW FIRM

- Letecia Brandao | The Barry Fischer Law Firm LLC | 550 Fifth Avenue

10-28-2012
Grand Central Shared Boutique Law Office Space Near Grand Central - Fully Furnished
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 - 2 Offices For Rent

HAPPY SUCCESS FOR A NYC LAW FIRM RENTING TO ATTORNEYS LOOKING FOR SPACE

Hi Neal, Thanks for your help with our office space.  We found a new tenant from the ad on your site.  He signed the lease last week and will be moving in next week. Your site has been great at helping us fill our office.  We appreciate your help and will contact you should we have any open space we are looking to rent in the future. Very truly yours,

- Jack Schwartz | Jack Schwartz & Associates, PLLC | 245 Fifth Avenue

10-15-2012
Flatiron 245 Fifth Ave | NYC Lawyer's Office and Workstation In Gramercy Park Shared Law Office Suite
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

QUICK SUCCESS FOR A SATISFIED CLIENT

Hi Neal, The interested tenant I spoke to you about signed a lease with us yesterday. Our office is full. Thanks for your assistance, we will keep your service in mind for the next opening we have.

- Mike Asta | Asta & Associates, P.C. | 450 Seventh Avenue

09-02-2012
Penn Plaza / Garment 450 7TH AVE | Very Competitive Rental | 2 LARGE PARTNER'S OFFICES (1 CORNER), IN SHARED LEGAL OFFICE SPACE NEAR PENN STATION
450 Seventh Avenue

Shared Law Office

1 - 2 Offices For Rent

IT TOOK SOME TIME - BUT WE GOT THE OFFICES RENTED

- Ellen Mandel | The Mandel Law Firm | 370 Lexington Avenue

09-01-2012
Grand Central 1 - 2 New Offices + Workstation(s) in Full Service Law Firm Near Grand Central
370 Lexington Avenue

Shared Law Office

1 - 2 Offices For Rent

A KIND WORD FROM CALIFORNIA RE: SUCCESSFUL PROGRESS

Neal, Using LookingForSpace was the best advertising we have ever used. Your service is cost effective and gets results. We rented out one office and will be using LookingForSpace for our remaining offices. Thanks for your help.

- Stewart Neuville | NTS Suite, Inc. | 11845 W. Olympic Blvd.

08-24-2012
Santa Monica Fabulous Large Westside Attorney Office With Great View Of Santa Monica Bay + Santa Monica Mountains
11845 W. Olympic Blvd

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

DOWNTOWN SUCCESS

Hi Neal: My ad on your site was very effective. I was able to rent my three offices. I was pleased with the results, especially when compared to the traditional classified ad in the ****. With a looking for space ad I was able to communicate much more information and post actual pictures. In addition the cost was very fair. I will recommend your firm to my colleagues. Regards,

- Ralph DeSena | DeSena and Associates LLP | 225 Broadway - Suite 1901

08-18-2012
City Hall One Office For Sublease In Downtown Law Office Space - NYC
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR SERVICE

We were very pleased with your service and will use you again should the need arise.

- Gary Katzen | Frendel, Brown & Weissman | 655 Third Avenue

08-11-2012
Grand Central  NYC Boutique CPA Firm Seeks Subtenants For 1 Windowed Office | Grand Central
Manhattan

Shared CPA Office

1 Office For Rent

GREAT RESULTS

Braverman & Associates was very pleased with their results. "We rented the space to the second person who inspected it."

- Doreen Wallace | Braverman & Greenspun, P.C. | 331 Madison Avenue

08-10-2012
Grand Central Large Partner's Office In Grand Central Law Firm
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

ANOTHER "SUITE" SUCCESS

Codispoti Associates' suite of offices is now fully rented.

- Bruno Codispoti | CATASAL Realty, LLC. | 111 John Street - Suite 800

07-16-2012
Insurance District Full Service NYC Law Office Suite - Great Rent Near Seaport
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 - 6 Offices For Rent

QUICK SUCCESS

Morvillo, Abramowitz, Grand, Iason, Anello & Bohrer, P.C. Has Quick Success Renting Offices To Attorneys and Small Law Firms.

- Thomas Field | Morvillo, Abramowitz, Grand, Iason, Anello & Bohrer, P.C. | 565 Fifth Avenue

07-09-2012
Grand Central Fabulous Midtown NYC Above Standard Law Offices For Sublease In Class A Bldg. Proximate To Grand Central Station
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 - 10 Offices For Rent

INSTANT SUCCESS STORY FOR COURT REPORTING FIRM

In the first 2 days their space was listed, Pirozzi + Hillman received 2 telephone inquiries, one of which resulted in an excellent inspection. The new Tenant moved into the space the next day! Here's their listing:

- Grace Pirozzi | Pirozzi & Hillman | 16 West 36th Street

06-28-2012
Penn Plaza / Garment Penn Plaza Law Office Space | Shared Law Office Space Listings in Penn Plaza
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

SECOND SUCCESS FOR HOCHHEISER HOCHHEISER & INWOOD

It might have taken a little longer than expected, but David Hochheiser was very pleased with the response he got from our website. His space was unique and he was waiting for a special subtenant - and over a few months he had a steady stream of inquiries and inspections that ultimately resulted in the right subtenant taking his space.

- Daniel Hochheiser | Hochheiser Hochheiser & Inwood LLP | 15 Maiden Lane Suite 1500

06-25-2012
Financial District Large Corner Partner Office In Shared Downtown Law Office Space
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

THREE OF FOUR OFFICES RENTED

Dear Neal I've had a very good response with high level inquiries that came to us through your website. To date I have rented 3 of our 4 offices to excellent subtenants. Keep up the good work, and take care of that last office for me! I'd be happy to recommend your service to anyone who asks. It is effective, and very fairly priced. Sincerely,

- Howard Schatz | Silbowitz, Garafola, Silbowitz & Schatz | 25 West 43rd Street

05-30-2012
Grand Central  Rent 1 Well Priced Large Office in NYC Personal Injury Firm | Overflow Work Available | $2,350/mo Includes Workstation
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

A HAPPY CLIENT - WITH A SECOND "SUCCESS STORY"

To Whom it May Concern- We utilized the services of Lookingforspace.com to help us find sub-tenants for a few surplus offices we had in our law suite. Thanks to Neal Lerner and his very professional staff for helping us find some good lawyers to fill out our suite.

- Steven Golub | Golub & Golub, LLP | 225 Broadway

05-11-2012
World Trade Center RENT 1 - 2 LARGE WINDOWED OFFICES IN DOWNTOWN NYC LAW FIRM | NEW SPACE WITH VERY REASONABLE RENTAL RATES
225 Broadway

Shared Law Office

1 - 2 Offices For Rent

ANOTHER VERY SATISFIED CLIENT

Rented In A Flash!

- Joel Rudin | JBR Offices Inc. | 200 West 57th Street

05-07-2012
Columbus Circle  NYC Shared Law Firm Suite-Sublet Up to 3 Offices on 57th St Near Columbus Circle
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 - 3 Offices For Rent

A FAST SUCCESS

Soup to Nuts in Under 60 Days

- Alon Markowitz | Markowitz Law Group, P.C. | 10 E 40th Street - 33rd Fl.

04-26-2012
Grand Central Midtown Manhattan Office Space l Up to 3 Offices in Shared Suite on the 33rd Floor of Historic Prewar Building l Many Amenities Included l Furnished
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 - 3 Offices For Rent

OLYMPIC TOWER SUCCESS STORY FOR BOUTIQUE LAW FIRM

- Stephen Harnik | Harnik Law Firm | 623 Fifth Avenue

04-24-2012
Grand Central Law Firm In Olympic Tower With 1 or 2 Offices For Rent In NYC Shared Law Office Space | Rockefeller Center
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 - 2 Offices For Rent

SEVERAL OFFICES LEASED AT 59TH & PARK

Neal, Whatever you are doing . it's working! We rented a number of offices within a couple of months of posting our space on your site after having virtually no activity through other venues for over a year. Thank you so much.

- Patrice Pulvers | Pulvers, Pulvers & Thompson, LLP | 110 East 59th Street - 25th Fl.

04-13-2012
Plaza District 1 to 6 Offices For Rent In A Full Floor Shared Law Firm Office At 110 East 59th Street | Plaza District Offices At Park Ave
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

6 Offices For Rent

CPA'S RENT TO AN ATTORNEY

Frendel Brown & Weissman, an accounting firm, has rented one of their 2 available offices to an attorney. They continue to advertise on our site to attract another attorney as a subtenant for the second office.

- Gary Katzen | Frendel, Brown & Weissman | 655 Third Avenue

03-13-2012
Grand Central  NYC Boutique CPA Firm Seeks Subtenants For 1 Windowed Office | Grand Central
Manhattan

Shared CPA Office

1 Office For Rent

BETTER THAN "MORE EXPENSIVE MEDIUMS"

Neal We did get calls from the ad which is more than I can say for other more expensive mediums. I also was impressed that you were willing to come down and take photos for us. We would use you in the future (though hopefully not for a while :) ) Regards,

- Sy Yanofsky | Einbinder & Dunn, LLP | 104 West 40th Street

02-08-2012
Grand Central Professional Office for Rent In Law Firm Near Bryant Park
Manhattan

Shared Law Office

1 Office For Rent

2 OF 3 OFFICES RENTED

Neal- I wanted to thank for helping us market and rent out the vacant offices in our law suite. We now have two very nice sub-tenants with complimentary practices that are a great addition to our suite. Thanks again to you and everyone at Lookingforspace.com that worked with us.

- Steven M. Golub | Golub & Golub, LLP | 225 Broadway

01-30-2012
World Trade Center RENT 1 - 2 LARGE WINDOWED OFFICES IN DOWNTOWN NYC LAW FIRM | NEW SPACE WITH VERY REASONABLE RENTAL RATES
225 Broadway

Shared Law Office

1 - 2 Offices For Rent

Renters view listings for free. Register for more:

  • Get your own account dashboard
  • Save your favorite listings
  • Save your inquiries + responses from advertisers
  • Receive listing updates by email

© 2017 LookingForSpace.com | 570 Lexington Avenue – 19th Fl. | New York, NY 10022
(212) 986-9100 | (877) 918 3636

FREE OFFICE SPACE SEARCH ASSISTANCE

Are Looking For Office Space? We're Happy To Help You Identify Individual Offices, Furnished Offices or Private Space.

Please Use This Form To Tell Us What You Need. We'll Respond Quickly To Help You Search.

REGISTER TO VIEW CONTACT DETAIL









I agree to LookingForSpace.com's Terms Of Use.



Already registered?  

LOGIN TO VIEW CONTACT DETAIL





Not registered yet?  Register to view all details (free).